The Psychology of Unfriending Someone on Facebook

Do you unfriend?

I know I think about being unfriended when it happens way more than when I unfriend people myself.  Only once, when I did a big culling did I think about it for more than two seconds.  Two recent unfriendings (that I know of) got me thinking for a bit, wondering what I did wrong, what I said, but if people can't handle what I post (which is pretty vanilla) so be it. #spb  

from Google Plus RSS Feed for 102654092988889151319 http://ift.tt/1nIQOdS
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

